You are here

Industry Partners

Industry Advisory Board:

Paul August, Ph.D.
Senior Director
ICAGEN
paugust@icagen.com

Charlie Chen, Ph.D.
Senior Research Investigator
ICAGEN
cchen@icagen.com

Anita Bell
Acting Director
Arizona Center for Innovation
anitab@azinnovation.com

Lindy Brigham, Ph.D.
Executive Director
S AZ Buffelgrass Coordination Center
Lindy.Brigham@buffelgrass.org

Marie Wesselhoft
President
MSDx, Inc.
mwesselhoft@gmail.com

Nina Ossanna
Chair, BIOSA
Bioindustry Organization of Southern Arizona
nossanna@gmail.com

Reena Zutshi, Ph.D.
President & CEO
Luceome Biotechnologies
Reena.Zutshi@luceome.com

Thomas Longstreth
Director of Talent Managment
Ventana Medical Systems, Inc.
thomas.longstreth@roche.com

Last updated 21 Sep 2016