You are here


Executive Committee (2016-2017)

  • Fares, Johnny (Hanna), (Professor & Chair, Dept of Molecular and Cellular Biology), DGS for MCB track.
  • Nafees Ahmad (Professor, Immunobilogy) DGS for the MMI track starting Fall 2017
  • Kacira, Murat, (Professor, Dept of Agricultural Biosystems Engineering) DGS of CEA track
  • Molnar, Istvan, (Professor, SNRE), Program Chair and DGS of IMB track
  • Wertheimer, Anne, (Assistant Professor, Dept of Medicine), DGS for DLS track

Additional Faculty

Last updated 11 Jul 2017