You are here

Industry Partners

Industry Advisory Board:

Anita Bell
Director
University of Arizona Center for Innovation
anitab@uacenterforinnovation.org

Nina Ossanna
Chair, BIOSA
Bioindustry Organization of Southern Arizona
nossanna@gmail.com

Hilgert Uwe, Ph.D.
Bio-5 Institute
Director, Industry Relations/Workforce Development
Associate Research Professor
hilgert@email.arizona.edu

Marie Wesselhoft
President
MSDx, Inc.
mwesselhoft@gmail.com

Alton Yates, Ph.D.
Senior Manager, Pharma Partnering
Companion Diagnostics (CDx), Roche Tissue Diagnostics
al.yates@roche.com

Iman Daryaei, Ph.D.
Co-Founder & CEO
TheraCea Pharma
idaryaei@theracea.com

Souvenir Tachado, M.D.
President & CEO
Souvie Biodelivery, LLC
stachado@souviebiodelivery.com

Leila Lindeman, Ph.D.
Sr. Team Lead, QC Method Development
Technical Operations
Accelerate Diagnostics
llindeman@axdx.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated 14 Jan 2022